John A. Franklin, CPA

NC License#12525

3320 Siskey Parkway, Suite 102

Matthews, NC 28105

Matthew A. Franklin, CPA

NC License#30378

Tel: 704.845.1195

Fax: 704.845.1194

Below are some of the Charlotte area churches, schools and ministries that we work with.
Please feel free to contact them for references.
Charlotte Christian School – Terry Efird, Chief Financial Officer
Charlotte Jewish Day School – Mariashi Groner, Executive Director
Church at Charlotte – Pastor Jim Kallam Jr.
Crossway Community Church – Mickey Connolly, Senior Pastor
Derek Prince Ministries – Dick Leggatt, President
First Presbyterian Church – Mt. Holly
Forest Hill Church – Nick Dusenbury, Director of Finance
Habitat for Humanity- Matthews – Natisha Patrick-Rivera
Harvest Church – Pastor Tom Chidester
Idlewild Baptist Church and Child Development Center – Pastor Keith Whitener
Love INC – Lou Spitzer, Treasurer
Chavda Ministries International – Mahesh Chavda, President
Mount Harmony Baptist Church – Dr. Herman Pigg, Senior Pastor
Mount Zion United Methodist Church
Myers Park United Methodist Church
Parkwood Baptist Church – Zach Grier, Director of Administration & Communication
Pregnancy Resource Center – Erin Forsythe, Executive Director
Proverbs 31 Ministries, Inc – Barb Spencer, Executive Director of Operations
Sardis Presbyterian Church
South Atlantic District of the Christian Missionary Alliance – Dr. Mick Noel, District Superintendant
SpringHill Church – Pastor Brad Mullins
Temple Beth El – Dr. Laura Bernstein, Executive Director
The Barnabas Center – Palmer Trice, President
Transformation Church – Tim Jordan, Executive Director – Operations
United Faith Christian Academy
Vision for Israel – Barry Segal, President
Youth Development Initiatives – Darryl L. Bego, President